Im A Dreamer Arent We All?
Artist: Daryl Sherman
Format: CD
New: Available $18.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. I'm a Dreamer, Aren't We All?
2. Restless
3. You're a Lucky Guy
4. Isn't It a Pity?
5. On a Slow Boat to China
6. Forever Spring
7. Take Love Easy
8. Japanese Sandman
9. When Day Is Done
10. I'm Beginning to See the Light
11. If Love Were All
12. It's Bad for Me - (previously unreleased)
13. I Used to Be Color Blind - (previously unreleased)
14. Deep Summer Music - (previously unreleased)
15. On a Slow Boat to China - (previously unreleased)