This Will All Blow Over In Time [2CD]

This Will All Blow Over In Time [2CD]

Artist: Cold War Kids

New: $19.95 Buy


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/07/2018
UPC: 602577160295

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
This Will All Blow Over In Time [2LP] Vinyl $29.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Hang Me Up To Dry
2. We Used To Vacation
3. Hospital Beds
4. I've Seen Enough
5. Something Is Not Right With Me
6. Louder Than Ever
7. Royal Blue
8. Audience Of One
9. Miracle Mile
10. Lost That Easy
11. All This Could Be Yours
12. First


1. Vacation In Chicago
2. First
3. Opium Tea
4. Goodnight Tennessee
5. Coffee Spoon
6. Minimum Mistake
7. In Harmony In Silver
8. Quiet, Please!
9. Expensive Tastes
10. Romance Languages #1
11. Fashionable

More Info:

Cold War Kids' first ever compilation album covering the band s first 10 years with Downtown Records. The 23 track 2CD album includes the band's radio singles as well as deep cuts and rarities never before released, such as the track 'Expensive Tastes'.