Puscifer - Existential Reckoning Re-Wired (INDIE EX)
Puscifer - Existential Reckoning Re-Wired (INDIE EX)
Existential Reckoning - Re-Wired [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]
Artist: Puscifer
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $36.98

Formats and Editions


1. Bread And Circus (Re-Imagined by Mat Mitchell)
2. Apocalyptical (Re-Imagined by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross)
3. The Underwhelming (Re-Imagined by Juliette Commagere)
4. Grey Area (Re-Imagined by Troy Van Leeuwen & Tony Hajjar)
5. Theorem (Re-Imagined by Sarah Jones & Jordan Fish)
6. UPGrade (Re-Imagined by Justin Chancellor & Scott Kirkland)
7. Bullet Train To Iowa (Re-Imagined by Alessandro Cortini)
8. Personal Prometheus (Re-Imagined by Greg Edwards)
9. A Singularity (Re-Imagined by Carina Round)
10. Postulous (Re-Imagined by Phantogram)
11. Fake Affront (Re-Imagined by Gunnar Olsen)
12. Bedlamite (Re-Imagined by Daniel P. Carter)

More Info:

Puscifer - Existential Reckoning Re-Wired (INDIE EX)
Stock levels do not reflect our retail location. Available items ship directly to your doorstep from our supplier's warehouse. To check our retail stock levels give us a call at 317-259-1012'
back to top