Baby Face


Format: Digital
Label: Emerald Echoes
Rel. Date: 01/01/2018
UPC: 192641050664

Baby Face
Artist: Jan Garber
Format: Digital


Available Formats and Editions


1. Baby Face
2. I Want To Be Happy
3. My Dear
4. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
5. All I Do Is Dream Of You
6. I Feel Like A Feather In The Breeze
7. I'm Shooting High
8. In A Little Gypsy Tearoom
9. It's Easy To Remember
10. Moon Over Miami
11. Rain
12. The Object Of My Affection
13. A Beautiful Lady In Blue
14. That Old Feeling
15. Serenade In The Night
16. Just A Memory
17. Did I Remember?
18. A Rendezvous With A Dream
19. A Melody From The Sky
20. Avalon
21. Romance In The Dark
22. You're Breaking My Heart
23. Soft Shoe Shuffle
24. Jealous Heart
25. Concert In The Park
26. Bambina